Posted on by 3 Comments

What is the state capital of south australia

what is the state capital of south australia

New South Wales; state in southeastern Australia, Area: , kmĀ² (compared, slightly larger than Turkey). Population: million, capital is Sydney. Northern. Australia has a number of political divisions that include New South Wales, Western Australia, South Australia, Victoria, the Australian Capital Territory, and. Geographically, the Australian Capital Territory is within, but not a part of, the state of New South Wales, in much the same way that the District.

Related Videos

State Capital of South Australia Crossword Clue - Answer Video The biennial Adelaide Festival of Arts was the first international celebration of its kind to be held in Australia. Population:people, capital city is Darwin. Near the town of Mount Gambierseveral prominent volcanic cones and craters mark eruptions that occurred some 5, to 10, years ago. A petroleum refinery was completed in at Hallet Cove, south of Adelaide near Port Noarlunga; a second refinery at Port Stanvac operated in the area until it was closed in Inthe national capital was finally ready and the national government relocated from its former seat in Melbourne to Canberra within the Australian Capital Territory or the Federal Capital Territory as it was what is the state capital of south australia at the time. The city or town that functions as the seat of government and administrative center of a country, state, territory or province is known as the capital. what is the state capital of south australia

3 thoughts on “What is the state capital of south australia

  1. Rohtash Dhuntam


  2. Saeed Partonia

    Sir easy many hamre available nhi hai

  3. In case of cleark can we get posting near our home under 7-8 kilometer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *